Web Development X-browser Webdevelopment
Unique Webdesign Unique webdesign
Mobile highlight
Mobile highlight
Mobile highlight
SWIPE AND DISCOVER
OUR RESPONSIVE SOLUTIONS

your magical ICTeam

GROWING OUT OF INTEREST & PASSION FOR ICT

magicT is a digital bureau based in Damme (Bruges), who specializes in the web and all of its aspects of optimalisation, design and development. The idea to start an online business grew from a common passion for ICT between Mattias Van Cauwenberghe and Frederik Boi.

We offer digital solutions with a focus on customization, passion and technology. Each project is unique for us and is measured on the wishes of the client.

You are looking for an independent (online) ICT partner for your SME company who can take care of all your digital concerns? magicT delivers a professional team of experienced freelancers driven by ICT in al of its aspects. We are constantly looking for the right partnerships to support the customer on the broad spectrum of ICT and strive to long term relationships with each of our partners and customers.

Selected
work
show all projects
our
magic
what are our strengths
01
customisation
MORE

Customisation for everybody


Each project is unique and has its own objectives. There is no one-formula-for-all. We adapt our development process to each design and its project needs. We rely on the right tools and make our own code. We avoid templates so that we can turn any design without limitations to an unique website.

02
technology
MORE
Never stop investing
Being creative is not enough. Web developers need to keep up with new technologies and trends. That’s what we do. We research, test, evaluate and use the technologies that best fit each project. This way we gain new perspectives, the ability to make better animations, build lighter & faster websites that are friendly to search engines, SEO.
03
you
MORE
It's all about you
Every client has its own unique (business) values and objectives for building a website. Developing your website is realized in cooperation with our team focussing on the client's goals and vision.
04
passion
MORE
Love our work
magicT grows out of passion for the job. Our developers eat code, our designers breath creativity, our analysts smell idea's, our copywriters do magic with words and our project managers have control on the result.
Love our work
magicT grows out of passion for the job. Our developers eat code, our designers breath creativity, our analysts smell idea's, our copywriters do magic with words and our project managers have control on the result.
04
passion
MORE
© 2017 magicT | your magical ICTeam

Web Development Développement du web
Unique Webdesign Web design unique
Mobile highlight
Mobile highlight
Mobile highlight
GLISSEZ ET DECOUVREZ
NOS SOLUTIONS RESPONSIVE

your magical ICTeam

UNE PASSION CROISSANTE POUR LES TIC

Notre société magicT basée à Damme près de Bruges est spécialisée dans le développement, la conception et l'optimalisation dans le domaine du web. Notre entreprise est le fruit d'une passion commune pour les TIC entre Mattias Van Cauwenberghe et Frederik Boi.

Nous proposons des solutions digitales en mettant l'accent sur la personnalisation, la technologie et l'efficacité. Chaque projet est unique et adapté aux souhaits du client.

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un partenaire indépendant en ligne spécialisé dans les TIC pour votre entreprise et qui s'occupera de toutes vos demandes dans le numérique? magicT est composée d'une équipe de travailleurs indépendants expérimentés. Nous recherchons de manière constante les partenariats adaptés àu profil de notre clientèle afin d'élargir nos offres dans le domaine des TIC. Notre but est d'établir une relation à long terme avec l'ensemble de nos partenaires et clients.

Projets
sélectionnés
voir tous les projects
notre
magie
nos points forts
01
personnalisation
PLUS
Personnalisation pour tous

Chaque projet est unique avec ses propres objectifs et avec sa propre formule. Nous adaptons notre processus de développement au projet de chacun. Nous évitons les Templates afin de créer un site web original et innovateur.

02
technology
PLUS

Un investissement durable


La créativité seule ne suffit pas. En tant que développeurs web une formation permanente et une adaptation aux nouvelles idées sont indispensables. Nous investissons dans la recherche et nous nous basons sur les dernières technologies pour réaliser vos projets. Ceci nous permet d'ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives et de créer un site web plus performant avec des moteurs de recherche avancés.

03
toi
PLUS

Le client est roi


Lors de la création d'un site web, nous intégrons les valeurs personnelles et les objectifs de chaque client. Votre vision et demande individuelles nous servent de fil rouge dans le développement d'un site web.

04
passion
PLUS

L'amour du métier


La passion est le moteur de magicT. Notre équipe est composée de collaborateurs enthousiastes qui jonglent avec les mots, sont à la recherche des dernières tendances, font preuve d'une grande créativité et proposent un produit de haute gamme.

L'amour du métier


La passion est le moteur de magicT. Notre équipe est composée de collaborateurs enthousiastes qui jonglent avec les mots, sont à la recherche des dernières tendances, font preuve d'une grande créativité et proposent un produit de haute gamme.

04
passion
PLUS
© 2017 magicT | your magical ICTeam